Cathy Bell
Cathy Bell

Schedule upcoming dates

Film sessions with Apollo Voices

Saturday 21 September, 2019

World premiere of Rachel Portman's Earth Song with BBC Singers and Sofi Jeannin

Friday 27 September, 2019 at 2.00pm

St Paul's Church, Knighstbridge

Dussek Mass with the Academy of Ancient Music

Wednesday 2 October, 2019

Barbican Hall, London

"Choral Inspirations" with Sonoro in London

Saturday 5 October, 2019

Workshop and concert

Music by Tuur, Messiaen and Judith Weir with BBC singers and Sofi Jeannin

Friday 18 October, 2019 at 7.30pm

Milton Court, Barbican, London

Mozart Requiem with Six Centuries Chamber Choir

Friday 1 November, 2019 at 7.30pm

St James Piccadilly, London

Peter Fender - conductor

Helen Semple - soprano
Cathy Bell - mezzo
John Upperton - tenor
Jon Stainsby - bass

Six Centuries Chamber Choir
South London Sinfonietta

Vivaldi Gloria in aid of "Crisis at Christmas"

Saturday 2 November, 2019 at 7.30pm

St Mary's, London, NW3 3DJ

Handel Messiah with Nottingham Harmonic Choir

Saturday 7 December, 2019 at 7.00pm

Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Richard Laing - conductor

Alexandra Kidgell - soprano
Cathy Bell - alto
Mark Milhofer - tenor
Geoff Williams - bass

Nottingham Harmonic Choir
Orchestra de Camera

A Big Band Christmas with the BBC Singers and Clare Teal

Tuesday 10 December, 2019

Concerts at Milton Court, London (19:30 on Friday 13 December) and Saffron Hall, Saffron Walden (15:00 on Sunday 15 December)

Christmas concert with Sonoro

Tuesday 17 December, 2019 at 8.00pm

Sacred Heart RC Church, Edge Hill, Wimbledon

Schedule archive

Carmen in the 2014 Barefoot Opera production  (photographer Chris Parker)
Carmen in the 2014 Barefoot Opera production (photographer Chris Parker)
prev play pause next